Nid yw'r ategyn hwn wedi cael ei ddiweddaru ers 3 ryddhad mawr. Efallai nad yw'n cael ei gynnal bellach ac efallai bod materion cydnawsedd wrth gael ei ddefnyddio gyda fersiynau mwy diweddar o WordPress.

Deactivate WordPress Users

Disgrifiad

Allows admins to deactivate a user as opposed to deleting a user. Works with web and XML-RPC based authentication.

Once installed and activated, a checkbox appears on the user profile settings page. When checked, the user will not be able to login with the account. If they attempt to login, This user has been deactivated. Please contact the administrator. will be displayed in the login error box.

Gosod

Installation is standard, via FTP or via the plugin downloader in WordPress admin.

Adolygiadau

There are no reviews for this plugin.

Contributors & Developers

“Deactivate WordPress Users” is open source software. The following people have contributed to this plugin.

Cyfranwyr

Cofnod Newid

1.1

  • Restricts display of checkbox
  • Users can no longer deactivate selves
  • Must be user 1 to deactivate an admin

1.0

  • First working version of the plugin